Get In Touch

Our door is always open for a good conversation.
Here’s how you can get in touch with us.

Give us a call

Would you like to learn more about our products or ask a question? Feel free to contact us and we’ll help you find the right department.

+47 38 27 24 00

Send an email

Feel free to send us an email with your questions, requests, or anything in between and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

sales@mandals.com

Contact Sales

Our dedicated Sales Managers are ready to cater to your needs and find proper solutions for your business.
Regardless of where you are in the world – we got you covered. Get in touch today.

Kai Heddeland

Sales Manager – Nordics & Baltics
+47 38 27 24 00
heddeland@mandals.com

Thomas Skeie

Sales Manager – Asia & Oceania 
+47 38 27 24 00
skeie@mandals.com

Stig Seglem

Sales Manager – Middle East, South America, and Pipe Rehabilitation
+47 38 27 24 00
seglem@mandals.com

Kjetil Skrøvje

Sales Manager – Europe
+47 38 27 24 00
skrovje@mandals.com

Chris Biggs

Sales Manager – US & Canada
+1 803 687 1098
biggs@mandals.com

Trond Helms

Sales Manager – Looms & Spares
+47 38 27 24 00
helms@mandals.com

Deliveries

We have several pick-ups and delivery points around our facility. To make it easier for you to get to the correct location, please use our delivery map.

Address

Nordre Banegate 26, 
4515 Mandal, 
Norway

Contact Us

Contact us - general